AFPE Regional Award

The application process is now OPEN!
Deadline to submit Part 1 is December 2, 2020


Eligible applicants will  be:

  • eligible for the AFPE Pre-Doctoral Fellowship
  • Lived in Michigan, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, or Wisconsin for the past fifteen years
  • contact Ellen Woods at for more information

Stipend: $10,000



The 2020-2021 awardee was Teddy Jennaro, a University of Michigan student. Click here to read more about his research.